Board of Directors

If you like this page, please share it.

PUP/UIC Boards

PUP / UIC Board Members 2019-2020

John Meyerson, UFCW Local 1776
3031 Walton Road,
Suite 201
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462
610-513-9941
jmeyerson1776@gmail.com
Nadina Patterson,  PUP Member 
2001 S. 59th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143
267-949-7351
Nadinapat@yahoo.com
Sam Jones, Chair
Restaurant Opportunities Center
267-738-7440
samuelhjones71@gmail.com
Deborah Wagner, Treasurer
215-301-2500
Dawag@verizon.net
Tempie Demps, PUP Member
215-397-2732
tmdemps@netzero.com
tmdemps@gmail.com
Kenya Herring, PUP member
Kenyaherring92@gmail.com,
Kherrin3@student.ccp.edu
Rev. Randy Barge
First Presbyterian Church of Olney
3rd and Tabor Road
Philadelphia, PA  19120
215-424-6809
267-542-3284
Bargerandy01@aol.com
Lance Haver,
Save Our Safety Net Coalition
215-686-7794
Lance.Haver@yahoo.com


Danyelle Blackwell, Secretary
PUP Member, 
215-806-8239
Danyelle.blackwell@gmail.com


Jackie Chapman, Vice Chair
PUP member
msjacjohnson@aol.com
267-323-0162


PUP / UIC Alternate Board Members 2019-2020

Rev. Schaunel Steinnagel
The Welcome Church
302-463-0524
rvschaunel@aol.com
Carl Grant, PUP member
267-344-5241
cuarl2x@yahoo.com
Kevin Jones
Kev.Daque@gmail.com
267-671-6647


Thomas Paine Cronin
100 Rochelle Avenue
Philadelphia,  PA  19128   
484-270-8183 c-215-353-1885
tompainecronin@comcast.net
Evonne Tisdale
Center for Community
Change
215-431-1506
etisdale@community
change.org
Andre Butler, PUP Member
P.O. Box 11727
Philadelphia, PA  19191
(267) 684-9072
a2-38@inbox.com
Steve Leshinski
Local Executive Director,
Screen Actors Guild-
American
Federation of Television
and Radio Artists
(SAG-AFTRA)
215-732-0507 x 6355
856-520-0212
Stephen.Leshinski@
sagaftra.org
Rev. Robert Coombe
First United Methodist Church of
Germantown
215-438-3677
Cell- 267-303-6359
pastbob@verizon.net




James Beecher